TOTO - Official Website - Solo Releases

Significant Gains
Greg Phillinganes second solo release, an early 80s R & B record, showcases Greg's talent on both the keyboards and vocals.
Stevie Wonder's influence on Greg shines forth on this record, but Greg manages to deliver a record clearly his own. Highlights are the fantastic Forever Now, Do It All For Love, and Takin' It Up All Night.
Greg Phillinganes
Significant Gains
1. Girl Talk
2. Baby I Do Love You
3. Takin' It Up All Night
4. Forever Now
5. Big Man
6. I Don't Want To Be The One
7. Maxxed Out
8. Do It All For Love
9. Call