TOTO - Official Website - Relates Artists Releases

The new album from Joseph Williams is much more rock-oriented than his previous one. It features Steve Lukather, David Paich, Mike Porcaro, Steve Porcaro, Jay Graydon, Bobby Kimball and Fergie Frederiksen. The album was released in Japan on 25 April 1997.
Joseph Williams
1. I'm Giving Up On You
2. Goin' Home
3. For Your Love
4. Love in the Rear View Mirror
5. One Imperfect Heart
6. Everywhere I Go
7. Top Down Girl
8. She's Gone
9. Love to Spare
10. Man In Me
11. In My Live (Live at the Desperado)