TOTO - Official Website - Radio Campaign

"Bottom Of Your Soul" Radio Campaign

The first single of the upcoming TOTO album "Falling In Between", "Bottom Of Your Soul", has now been sent out to radio stations. If you would like to participate in the efforts of making radio stations in Europe and Japan add the new TOTO single to their hot rotation, here is a selection of e-mail and web site addresses for contacting stations in your country and requesting the song. If you know of some others, please use our Contact Form. If a station replies to your request that they'd like to play the song but don't have the single yet, please send us an e-mail with the full street address of the station and we'll see that the station receives the single.

 
Argentina
Aspen http://www.fmaspen.com/home.htm
 
Austria
88,6 der Supermix http://www.886supermix.at
Antenne Salzburg http://www.antenne-salzburg.at
Antenne Tirol http://www.antenne.at
Hit FM http://www.hitfm.at
Kronehit http://www.kronehit.at/
Life Radio Oberösterreich http://www.liferadio.at
Ö3 Musikwunsch
Soundportal Hardberg http://www.soundportal.at
 
Belgium
Radio 2 http://www.radio2.be/
Radio 4FM http://www.4fm.be/
Radio Donna http://donna.be/
Studio Brussel http://www.stubru.be
 
Canada
100.9 Big Dog, Truro, NS http://www.ozfm.com/
1015thehawk.com http://www.1015thehawk.com/
CKEC http://www.ckec.com/
 
Chile
Radio Horizonte http://www.horizonte.cl
Radio Universo http://www.universo.cl
programacion@universo.cl
Radio Zero http://www.radiozero.cl
produccion@radiozero.cl
 
Denmark
Denmarks Radio http://www.dr.dk
popshop@dr.dk
programraad@dr.dk
Guld FM http://www.guld.fm
NRJ Copenhagen http://nrj.dk
Radio 2 http://www.radio2.dk
Radio 100FM http://radio100fm.dk/
Sjællandske Medier http://sjaellanskenet.dynamicweb.dk/
 
England
BBC http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio/
BBC 2 http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio2
DJ Johnnie Walker
DJ Ken Bruce
Capital FM http://www.capitalfm.com/
Century 105.4 FM http://www.centuryfm.co.uk
Heart 1062 http://www.heart1062.co.uk/
Hertbeat FM http://www.hertbeat.com/
Magic 1152 FM www.magis1152.co.uk
Planet Rock www.planetrock.com
Radio Caroline http://www.radiocaroline.co.uk/
Virgin Radio http://www.virginradio.co.uk/index.html
 
Finland
Ålands Radio http://www.radiotv.aland.fi/
Groove FM http://www.groovefm.com
Phone: + 358 9 6126911
stefan.moller@groovefm.fi
Kiss FM http://www.kiss.fi/
Radio957 http://www.radio957.fi
Radio Mafia http://www.yle.fi/radiomafia
Radio Nova http://www.radionova.fi
Radio Suomi http://www.yle.fi/radiosuomi/
rssoi@yle.fi
Radio Väst http://www.lokalradion.com/
mail@lokalradion.com
info@radiotv.aland.fi
Sun FM http://www.sunfm.fi
YLE http://www.yle.fi
Phone: + 358 9 148 2822 / on air -studio
 
France
Europe 2 http://www.europe2.fr
Fun Radio http://www.funradio.fr
Oui FM http://www.ouirock.com/
DJ Dom Kiris
DJ Gilles Verlant
DJ Yann Zitouni
Radio NRJ http://www.nrj.fr
RFM http://www.rfm.fr
RTL Radio www.rtl.fr
RTL 2 http://www.RTL2.fr
DJ Jean-Philippe Denac
DJ Christophe Dechavanne
Skyrock Radio http://www.skyrock.com/home.phtml
WIT FM http://www.witfm.com
 
Germany
Antenne Bayern http://www.antenne.de/
Antenne Thüringen http://www.antennethueringen.de
Antenne Voralberg http://www.antenne.vol.at/
Berliner Rundfunk 91,4 http://www.berliner-rundfunk.de
BR 3 Musikwunsch
bayern3@br-online.de
Die Neue 107.7 http://www.dieneue1077.de
Eins Live einslive@wdr.de
Phone: 0800 5678 111
Hit Radio Antenne 1 http://www.antenne1.de/
Hit Radio FFH http://www.ffh.de/home
HR1 http://hr1.de/
HR3 hr3@hr-online.de
Inselradio Mallorca http://www.inselradio.com
musikwunsch@inselradio.com
NDR 2 http://www.ndr2.de/
info@ndr2.de
N-Joy http://www.N-JOY.de
MAIL@N-JOY.de
Powerradio http://www.powerradio.de
post@powerradio.de
Radio 1 Berlin http://www.radio1.de
Radio 21 www.radio21.de
Radio 7 http://www.radio7.de/
Radio901 http://www.radio901.de
Radio Bielefeld http://www.radiobielefeld.de
info@radiobielefeld.de
Radio Bonn g.wagner@radiobonn.de
Phone: 0228-40071-21
Radio Energy http://www.radioenergy.de
Radio FFN http://www.FFN.de
radio@ffn.de
Radio Hamburg http://www.radiohamburg.de
Radio NRW http://www.radionrw.de
info@radionrw.de
Radioeins musik@radioeins.de
Rockantenne http://www.rockantenne.de
Wunsch-Hotline: 01805 442 444
Rockland Radio http://www.rockland.de
hallo@rockland.de
RPR http://www.radio-rpr.de/
info@radio-rpr.de
RSH http://www.rsh.de
SWR1 http://www.swr.de/
SWR3 http://www.swr3.de
Musikwunsch
Webradio Troisdorf www.webradiotroisdorf.de
WDR 2 http://www.wdr.de/radio/wdr2/
wdr2@wdr.de
 
Hong Kong
Commercial Radio 2 DJ Minnie Choi
 
Italy
Radia 101 dambrosio@radio101.it
Radia Capital marketing@capital.it
Radia DJ produzione@deejay.it
Radia Globo http://www.radioglobo.it
Radia Montecarlo rmc@radiomontecarlo.net
Radia Rock http://www.radiorock.it
info@radiorock.it
RTL openspace@rtl.it
 
Luxembourg
DNR http://www.dnr.lu
Eldoradio http://www.eldoradio.lu
RTL http://www.rtl.lu
 
Netherlands
Arrow http://www.arrow.nl
Hot Radio http://www.hotradio.nl
stationmanagement@hotradio.nl
Noordzee FM http://www.noordzeefm.nl
info@noordzeefm.nl
Radio 2 http://www.radio2.nl
Radio 3FM http://www.3fm.nl
radio2@omroep.nl
Radio 538 http://www.radio538.nl
RTV NOORD http://www.rtvnoord.nl
Radio Optimaal http://www.optimaal.fm
Radio Vara radio3@vara.nl
Radio Veronica http://www.radioveronica.nl
Rebecca FM http://www.rebecca.nl/
Simone FM http://www.simone.nl/
Sky Radio http://www.skyradio.nl
skyradio@skyradio.nl
Yorin FM Website
yorin@yorinfm.nl
 
Norway
NRK2 (Musikkmagasinet M) anja.viuf@nrk.no
P1 p1@nrk.no
musikkrevyen@nrk.no
topp40@nrk.no
P3 p3@nrk.no
P4 http://www.p4.no/MestPop/
p4@p4.no
Mikael Andreassen
 
Portugal
Antena 3 http://www.antena3.pt
Radio Comercial http://www.www.radiocomercial.pt
RFM http://www.rfm.pt
 
Spain
Cadena 100 Phone: (0034)986436611
M80 programas@m80radio.com
coordinacion@m80radio.com
Phone: (0034)986438700
 
Sweden
Gold FM http://www.gold.fm
Hit FM www.hitfm.se
program@hitfm.se
info@hitfm.se
Mix Megapol http://www.mixmegapol.se
P3 http://www.sr.se/p3
Power Hitradio http://www.powerhitradio.com
Radio City Stockholm http://www.radiocity.se
Radio NRJ http://www.nrj.se
Rix FM http://www.rixfm.se
 
Switzerland
Capital FM http://www.capitalfm.ch
Couleur 3 http://www.couleur3.ch
DRS 3 http://www.drs3.ch
Hitradioz http://www.hitradioz.ch
Radio 105 http://www.radio105.ch
Radio 24 http://www.radio24.ch
Radio 32 http://www.radio32.ch/
Radio Basilisk http://www.basilisk.ch
Radio BE1 http://www.be1.ch
Radio Edelweiss http://www.radioedelweiss.ch
Radio Energy www.energy-zuerich.ch
Radio Top http://www.radiotop.ch
Radio Zuerisee www.radio.ch
 
Venezuela
HOT 94 FM http://www.laquemanda.com